Search Committee

search committee.png

Search Committee

search comittee 2.png

St. Paul's has begun its search for a new Priest to replace Fr. Steve Lipscomb. The Committee members are:

    Elizbeth Hoffman, Search Committee Chair

    David Cotter, Committee Secretary

    Brian Hodges, Vestry Liaison to the Search Committee 

    Terry Belanus

    Beth Fitz Gibbon

    Ross Hussmann

    Nancy Mitchell Martin

    Jennifer Turner


 The Committee completed three "listening sessions" with the Parish and with the insights gained    finalized the Office of Transition (OTM) Profile and the Parish Profile. The OTM Profile serves as the vacancy announcement for posting on the different Church websites and the Parish Profile is a short document introducing St. Pauls and Leavenworth to interested applicants.


 If you have any questions or concerns about how the process is going, please let any Committee member know. You can easily find us in Church because we'll be wearing orange name tags. 

OTM Ministry Portfolio

St. Paul's Parish Profile - Who We Are